Skip to main content

Pathways

This is a reservation request only. Your trip is not reserved until you have received confirmation from STEP Transportation. Submitting this form does not reserve your trip.

Reservations must be requested no later than 1:00 p.m. on the business day before the trip. A trip for Monday needs to be requested by 1:00 p.m. on Friday; a trip for Tuesday needs to be requested by 1:00 p.m. on Monday. STEP holidays do not count as business days. 

2022 Holidays: Monday, January 17; Monday, February 21; Friday, April 15; Monday, May 30; Monday, July 4; Monday, September 5; Friday, November 11; Thursday, November 24; Friday, November 25; Monday, December 26.

Additional stops should be made as separate requests.

Contact Information

First Name *
Last Name *
leave blank if unknown
phone number for confirmation
How should we confirm your trip?
let us know how to confirm your trip

Trip Information

time of your appointment
Country
Address Line 1 *
City *
State/Province *
Postal Code *
initial pickup location
where are you going?
Country
Address Line 1 *
City *
State/Province *
Postal Code *
address of your appointment location
when will you be ready to return from your appointment?
Do you need an escort?