Skip to main content


Administrative Contacts

Jim Plankenhorn, President & CEO
Patti Kiessling, Chief Financial Officer
Rachelle Abbott, Chief Operations & Planning Officer
Aron Haefner, Assistant Operations Officer
Phillip Good II, Chief Information Officer

Early Learning Pathway to Success
Carolyn Hawk, Director, STEP Head Start 
Melissa Kerschner, Program Director, Early Learning Resource Center Region 7

Housing Options Pathway to Success
Nate Snook, Director, STEP Housing Options

Workforce Development Pathway to Success
Melissa Magargle, Service Navigation Program Director

Community Collaboration Pathway to Success
Carrie Bruning, Program Manager, STEP AmeriCorps
Melissa Magargle, Service Navigation Program Director

Independent Living Pathway to Success
Dan Merk, Program Director, STEP Transportation
Jean Sullivan, Director, STEP Office of Aging