Skip to main content


Governance And Councils

As a Community Action Agency, STEP is required to have a tripartite board, with members from three sectors and two counties. Members come from the public, private, and low income sectors, and from Lycoming and Clinton counties.

Board of Directors

Board Tripartite Composition

Representing Public SectorRepresenting Private SectorRepresenting Low Income
Lycoming Randall Allison Joanne Ludwikowski Lindsay Stamm

Patti Wylie Brenda Nichols Jackie Oliva

Scott Metzger Aron Carter Edward Weinhoffer

Clinton Jeffrey Snyder Gail Nestlerode Tia Hillyer
  Abigail Roberts Maria Boileau  

 STEP, Inc. Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

NOTICE: The May 16 board meeting will be held in person at 124 E. Walnut Street, Lock Haven, with a Teams option. Please contact Jamey Williams, Executive Assistant, at 570.601.9546 or, or call the main number at 570.326.0587, to obtain the link or call-in number for the meeting, or to inquire about attendance.

Board meetings will be held at 4:00 PM on the third Monday of each month unless that day is a STEP observed holiday. The 2022 meeting schedule is below; please call to confirm location and other details.

January 24 February 28 March 21
April 25 May 16 June 20
No July meeting scheduled August 15 September 19
October 17 November 21 December 19

STEP Board of Directors approved minutes

STEP Executive Committee Minutes

STEP Board of Directors Meeting Agendas

Aging Advisory Council

Raymond Humphrey - Chairperson Sharon Cashwell Scott Metzger
Janet Blachek Lucille Evans Joseph Sohmer
Rochelle Keefer Jack McKernan Edward Weinhoffer
Jeffrey Snyder Leslie Houser

Aging Advisory Council Approved Minutes

Head Start Policy Council

Alicia Leathers - Chairperson Becky Swinehart
Felicia Lore Patti Wylie
Ruth Love-Schooley

Head Start Policy Council Approved Minutes